genesis mining contract

[vc_row full_width=”stretch_row”][vc_column][stack_hero layout=”dark-image” image=”1187″ opacity=”8″][vc_empty_space height=”80px”][vc_column_text]

Features

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”80px”][/stack_hero][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row css=”.vc_custom_1517312883331{margin-top: 50px !important;}”][vc_column][vc_tta_tour style=”modern” active_section=”1″][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-users” add_icon=”true” title=”Subscriber Management” tab_id=”subscriber-management”][vc_column_text]

Easiest Subscriber Management Ever

You will enjoy to import, manage and segment your subscribers!

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2426″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-picture” add_icon=”true” title=”Creative 150+ Templates” tab_id=”150-templates”][vc_column_text]

Give personal look to your campaigns!

Choose from the vast collection of categorized email templates to create unique campaigns.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2429″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-link” add_icon=”true” title=”Social Media Integration” tab_id=”social-media-integration”][vc_column_text]

Automated Social Reactions & Social Sharing

With all outgoing emails, you can setup social link buttons easily!

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2431″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-mail” add_icon=”true” title=”Inbox Preview” tab_id=”inbox-preview”][vc_column_text]

Inbox Preview Easy to use

View how your campaigns will look in different email clients, prior to actual delivery.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2437″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-publish” add_icon=”true” title=”Send Different Campaigns” tab_id=”send-different-campaigns”][vc_column_text]

Choose different Campaigns and send it!

We provide you options to select campaigns according to need.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2438″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-hourglass” add_icon=”true” title=”Personalize Campaigns” tab_id=”personalize-campaigns”][vc_column_text]

Personalize Campaigns

Personalize your campaigns as you want!

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2439″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-megaphone” add_icon=”true” title=”Bounce Handling” tab_id=”bounce-handling”][vc_column_text]

Automated Bounce Handling

Forget about hard work on bounce mails, our system will check on both hard n soft bounced emails!

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20″][vc_single_image image=”2440″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-user” add_icon=”true” title=”Excluded Subscribers” tab_id=”excluded-subscribers”][vc_column_text]

Built in Subscriber Exclusion System

Just put the email addresses under Exclusion list whom you never want to mail in future.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2441″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-book-open” add_icon=”true” title=”Reporting & Analysis” tab_id=”reporting-analysis”][vc_column_text]

Best Reporting & Analysis

Detailed reporting and statistics will let you know exact outcomes of your investments.

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2442″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][vc_tta_section i_type=”entypo” i_icon_entypo=”entypo-icon entypo-icon-attach” add_icon=”true” title=”Third Party API Integration” tab_id=”third-party-API-integration”][vc_column_text]

Third Party API Integration

Yes! We provide you integration for most useful external apps

[/vc_column_text][vc_empty_space height=”20px”][vc_single_image image=”2444″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][/vc_tta_section][/vc_tta_tour][/vc_column][/vc_row]

essay writer cheap